What's Happening at Tokay!

PTSA & Sober Grad Night Meetings

Tokay High PTSA welcomes all parents, students, and faculty to monthly meetings that are held in the Tokay High Library at 5:30pm.

Click here to join ptsa

Sober Grad meetings will take place immediately after the PTSA meetings. Join the Sober Grad Committee or volunteer!

Meeting Dates

Monday, August 12, 2019 Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, November 4, 2019 Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020  

 

TOKAY SOBER GRAD GIVE BACK NIGHTs!
Sober Grad Night is the all-night after graduation party for Tokay High graduates! Please help by participating in our Give Back Nights:
* Blaze Pizza ~ Thursday, November 21 - Click here for flyer 

* Buffalo Wild Wings ~ Monday, December 2 - Click here for flyer