Senior Information

Class of 2020
 
Price list
Cap & Gown $23.00
Disneyland $270.00
Graduation Announcements $30.00 - $150.00
Senior Picnic $60.00
Prom Bid $60.00
Prom Pictures $15.00 - $100.00
Senior T-Shirt $15.00
All Night Grad Party $30.00
   * All prices subject to change.

calendar of events

Wednesday, September 18 Senior Meeting ~ 7:20 a.m ~ Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 25 Order Cap/Gown and Announcements
Thursday, September 26 Order Cap/Gown and Announcements
Wednesday, April 8 Cap/Gown Distribution - tentative
Saturday, April 11 Prom
Thursday, May 7 Senior Meeting ~ 7:20 a.m ~ Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 13 Senior Awards Night ~ 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 Senior Disneyland Trip
Wednesday, May 20 Senior Picnic ~ Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 21 Distribute Grad Contracts
Thursday, May 21 Yearbook Distribution
Thursday, May 21 Distribute Grad Tickets/Seat Assignments
Tuesday, May 26 Grad Contracts Due
Wednesday, May 27 Grad Practice ~U.O.P.~9:00a.m-11:30a.m
Wednesday, May 27 GRADUATION ~ U.O.P. ~Arrive 6:00p.m.
Monday, June 1 Pick Up Diplimos ~ 10:00a.m. - Noon

SENIOR CAP & GOWNS

Please order online at GraduationOrder.com using the password: ths209
 
CLEAR YOUR ATTENDANCE!

Juniors and Seniors need to have clear attendance to attend Prom and other school events. See Debbie in Student Services to sign up for Saturday schools. Prom is in April.

 

SENIOR REMINDERS

  • Transcript request for colleges need to be made through Naviance.
  • If you are requesting a transcript to use for applications or need a copy  for personal use, stop by the Registrar's office and fill out a request on the clip board. 
  • Please allow 3 school days for transcript requests. 
 
TOKAY SOBER GRAD
GIVE BACK NIGHTS!
Sober Grad Night is the all-night after graduation party for Tokay High graduates! Please help by participating in our Give Back Nights:
* Blaze Pizza ~ Thursday, November 21 - Click here for flyer 
* Buffalo Wild Wings ~ Monday, December 2 - Click here for flyer