Tryouts

  • All student-athletes must be registered and cleared to participate.
  • Visit the ATHLETIC CLEARANCE page for all required paperwork
  • Please see below for specific times and locations for individual sports.

Dates

Fall 2018

  • Cross Country: Practice begins Tuesday July 31 at 2:30pm under the trees by the tennis courts
  • Football: Monday July 23
  • Golf (Girls): 
  • Tennis (Girls): TBD 
  • Water Polo: Tryouts/practice begins on Monday August 13
  • Volleyball: Tryouts begin Monday July 30 from 4-7pm in the Gym.

Winter 2018-19

  • Official tryouts/practice begin on Monday October 29, 2018
    • Basketball (Boys): Tryouts - Monday October 29-Wednesday October 31. Freshman - 3:00-5:00pm, JV - 5:00-7:00 pm, Varsity 7:00-9:00pm in Gym.
    • Basketball (Girls): Tryouts - Monday October 29: Freshman 2:45-5:00pm, JV 4:45pm-7:00pm, Freshman 6:45pm-9:00pm, Tuesday October 30: Varsity 2:45-5:00pm, Freshman 4:45-7:00pm, JV 6:45-9:00pm, Wednesday October 31: Freshman 2:45pm, JV 3:45 pm, Varsity 5:15pm in Gym.
    • Soccer (Boys): Tryouts - Monday October 29-Wednesday October 31 for Varsity and JV, starting at 2:45 pm on back soccer fields
    • Soccer (Girls): Tryouts - Monday October 29- Wednesday October 31, Varsity 2:45-5:00pm, JV 3:30-5:30pm on back soccer fields
    • Wrestling (Boys): Practice begins Monday October 29 from 3:00-5:30pm in Boys Wrestling Room
    • Wrestling (Girls): Practice begins Monday October 29 from 2:30-5:30pm in Girls Wrestling Room (Dance Room)

Spring 2019

  • Official tryouts/Practice may begin on Monday February 4, 2019
  • Pitchers and catchers (baseball and softball) may play catch starting Monday January 28-Saturday February 2, 2019
  •