Contact

Athletics

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Michael Holst Athletic Director mholst@lodiusd.net
Becky Holley Athletic Secretary bholley@lodiusd.net

 

Fall Sports

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Karey Harty Cross Country - Head Coach runkrh@me.com
Michael Holst Football - Varsity Head Coach mholst@lodiusd.net
Ryan Carleton Football - JV Head Coach rcarleton@lodiusd.net
Alan Fleming Football - Frosh/Soph Head Coach alanfleming@dbibeverage.com
Kasey Ota Golf - Girls Head Coach kaota@lodiusd.net
  Tennis - Girls Head Coach  
  Volleyball - Varsity Head Coach  
Karen Blanke-Pau Volleyball - JV Head Coach kpau@lodiusd.net
  Volleyball - Frosh/Soph Head Coach  
Craig Bonham Water Polo - Boys Varsity Head Coach cbonham@stocktonusd.net
Craig Bonham Water Polo - Boys JV Head Coach cboham@stocktonusd.net
  Water Polo - Girls Varsity Head Coach  
Shelby Seabaugh Water Polo - Girls JV Head Coach sseabuagh@lodiusd.net

 

Winter Sports

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Christiaan Boss Basketball - Boys Varsity Head Coach cboss@lodiusd.net
Edgar Gutierrez Basketball - Boys JV Head Coach evillalobos@lodiusd.net
Christiaan Boss Basketball- Boys Frosh/Soph Head Coach cboss@lodiusd.net
Shanel Mischal Basketball - Girls Varsity Head Coach shanelmischal@yahoo.com
Moses Gonzales Basketball - Girls JV Head Coach supershoer@yahoo.com
Maggie MacFarlane Basketball - Girls Frosh/Soph Head Coach mmacfarlane@lodiusd.net
Ruben Gomez Soccer - Boys Varsity Head Coach rgomez@lodiusd.net
Erick Santoyo Soccer - Boys JV Head Coach fer_9311@icloud.com
Sam Gonzalez Soccer - Girls Varsity Head Coach sagonzalez@lodiusd.net
Bailey Smith Soccer - Girls JV Head Coach basmith@lodiusd.net
Ed Carlos Wrestling - Boys Head Coach edmcarlos@yahoo.com
George Bozovich Wrestling - Girls Head Coach tokaygirlswrestling@gmail.com

Spring Sports

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Rich Anema Badminton - Boys Head Coach ranema@lodiusd.net
Rich Anema Badminton - Girls Head Coach ranema@lodiusd.net
Pat MacFarlane Baseball - Varsity Head Coach patrickm@phenixinc.com
Shane Chavez Baseball - JV Head Coach schavez@lodiusd.net
Jason Monte Baseball - Frosh/Soph Head Coach jmonte1415@gmail.com
Chris Zermeno Golf - Boys Head Coach czermeno@lodiusd.net
Aaron Misasi Softball - Varsity Head Coach amisasi@lodiusd.net
Gayleen Stock Softball - JV Head Coach gstock@lodiusd.net
Shelby Seabaugh Swimming - Boys Varsity Head Coach sseabaugh@lodiusd.net
Chris DeVoss Swimming - Boys JV Head Coach chris.devoss81@gmail.com
Shelby Seabaugh Swimming - Girls Varsity Head Coach sseabaugh@lodiusd.net
Chris DeVoss Swimming - Girls JV Head Coach chris.devoss81@gmail.com
Johnny Morales Tennis - Boys Head Coach brother4life@sbcglobal.net
Karey Harty Track & Field - Head Coach runkrh@me.com