Tokay Events Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
CA State Application Workshop
-
Tokay Library
Thu, Oct 31
AP Exam Deadline
Student Services
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
PTSA/Sober Grad Meetings
Library
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
College Application Workshop
-
SS-1 - Bring Chromebook
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Pigskin Winter Formal @ Hutchins St Sq
-
Purchase tix @ Hutchins Street Square
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
College Application Workshop
-
SS-1 - Bring Chromebook
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
College Application Workshop
-
SS-1 - Bring your Chromebook
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Tokay HS