Tokay Events Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Tue, Aug 6
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 7
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 8
Delta/Dual Enrollment Meeting
Cafeteria
Fri, Aug 9
Off Campus Applications Due
Student Services
Beach Bash
-
Tokay Pool, $4
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
PTSA/Sober Grad Meetings
Tokay Library
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Club Rush
-
Amphitheater during both lunches
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts College & Career Planning Night
-
Lodi High School Gym
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Tokay HS