Tokay Events Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
ASVAB
-
THS Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Cash 4 College Workshop
-
Library. Sign up in Career Center
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
ComedySportz $5
Sydney Halsey Theatre - Tokay
Sat, Nov 17
Pigskin Winter Formal
-
Hutchins Street Square
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Tokay HS