Message Line

To leave a telephone message for your student's teacher, please call 209-331-7990.

Please leave the following:

- Your name

- Student's name

- Teacher's name

- Brief Message

- Return number

Donate to our class!

Does your teacher have a current project on DonorsChoose.org? Check out the Tokay teacher projects page HERE and tell your friends that they can help out a classroom with their donation, too!

donor choose.png

Staff Directory

ag science

Rebecca Freeman - rfreeman@lodiusd.net
 
Rachelle Yates - ryates@lodiusd.net

eld - english language dev

Sharon Huisman - shuisman@lodiusd.net

english

Jenn Cassel - jcassel@lodiusd.net
 
John Chapman - jchapman@lodiusd.net
 
Pam Domecq - pdomecq@lodiusd.net
 
Najwa Dougish - ndougish@lodiusd.net
 
Emily Epperson - eepperson@lodiusd.net
 
Alyson Fetzer - afetzer@lodiusd.net
 
Elisabeth Hensel - ehensel@lodiusd.net
 
Sharon Huisman - shuisman@lodiusd.net
 
Danny Knox - dknox@lodiusd.net
 
Janee Montelongo - jmontelongo@lodiusd.net
 
Kevin Pina - kpina@lodiusd.net
 
Tamara Slatten - tcornaga@lodiusd.net
 
Zrinka Smith - zsmith@lodiusd.net
 
Mary Sturlaugson Eyer - meyer@lodiusd.net
 
Mary Ward - mward@lodiusd.net
 
Jim Whalen - jwhalen@lodiusd.net
 
Roger Woo - rwoo@lodiusd.net

family & consumer ed

Dustin Lanz - dlanz@lodiusd.net
 
Janet Long - jlong@lodiusd.net
 
Kristy Lyons - klyons@lodiusd.net
 
Lisa Podbielski - lpodbielski@lodiusd.net

math

Amy Brown  - abrown@lodiusd.net
 
Chris Burgess - cburgess@lodiusd.net
 
Shane Chavez - schavez@lodiusd.net
 
Anne King - aking@lodiusd.net
 
Pius Kuhn - pkuhn@lodiusd.net
 
John Medina - jmedina@lodiusd.net
 
Greg Munson - gmunson@lodiusd.net
 
Gina Scarbrough - gscarbrough@lodiusd.net
 
Kelly Shannon - kshannon@lodiusd.net
 
Aggie Smith - agsmith@lodiusd.net
 
Stacey Updegraff - supdegraff@lodiusd.net

physical education

Rich Anema - ranema@lodiusd.net
 
Kristi Banks - kbanks@lodiusd.net
 
Todd Dillon - tdillon@lodiusd.net
 
Ron Fisher - rfisher@lodiusd.net
 
Rod Gaines - rgaines@lodiusd.net
 
Todd Herrington - therrington@lodiusd.net
 
Racquel Hoffman - rhoffman@lodiusd.net

science

Ryan Heinrich - ryheinrich@lodiusd.net
 
Mark Hughes - mhughes@lodiusd.net
 
Sylvia Klein - sklein@lodiusd.net
 
Kathleen Kennedy Kucich - kkucich@lodiusd.net
 
Sylvia Klein - sklein@lodiusd.net
 
Lori Martin - lmartin@lodiusd.net
 
Courtney Porter - cporter@lodiusd.net
 
Jenn Robinson-Buck - jbuck@lodiusd.net
 
Sandi Starr - sastarr@lodiusd.net
 
Lisa Stewart - lstewart@lodiusd.net
 
Savina Thompson - sthompson@lodiusd.net
 
Zak Walcher - zwalcher@lodiusd.net
 

social science

Jamie Anaforian - janaforian@lodiusd.net
 
Brian Campbell - bcampbell@lodiusd.net
 
Scott Campbell - scampbell@lodiusd.net
 
Kristofer Goldstein - kgoldstein@lodiusd.net
 
Joe Johnson - jpjohnson@lodiusd.net
 
Steve Nicolaou - snicolaou@lodiusd.net
 
Paul Schreiner - pschreiner@lodiusd.net
 
Dale Strawn - dstrawn@lodiusd.net
 
Jeff Stroh - jestroh@lodiusd.net
 
Jeff Tracy - jtracy@lodiusd.net
 
Chris Zermeno - czermeno@lodiusd.net

special education

Wendy Balogh - wbalogh@lodiusd.net
 
Amy Fowler - afowler@lodiusd.net
 
Misty Hackworth - mhackworth@lodiusd.net
 
Michael Holst - mholst@lodiusd.net
 
Debbie Lackey - dlackey@lodiusd.net
 
Jamee Lucchesi - jlucchesi@lodiusd.net
 
Aaron Misasi - amisasi@lodiusd.net
 
Melody Munsey - mmunsey@lodiusd.net
 
Salina Naranjo-Khem - skhem@lodiusd.net
 
Jessica Perreira - jperreira@lodiusd.net
 
Wendy Petties - wpetties@lodiusd.net
 
Tom Powell - tpowell@lodiusd.net
 
Edna Price - eprice@lodiusd.net
 
David Schindler - dschindler@lodiusd.net

visual & performing arts

Robert Barnes - rbarnes@lodiusd.net
 
Michael Cruz - mcruz@lodiusd.net
 
Jim Jones - jjones@lodiusd.net
 
Nancy Lewis - nlewis@lodiusd.net
 
Lucy Shebley - lshebley@lodiusd.net
 
Steve Weikle - sweikle@lodiusd.net

world language

Carol Funge - cafunge@lodiusd.net
 
Julio Hernandez - jhernandez@lodiusd.net
 
Rosa Hernandez - rohernandez@lodiusd.net
 
Kyle Rohde - krohde@lodiusd.net
 
Cindy Schmierer - cschmierer@lodiusd.net
 
Josh Sitkin - jsitkin@lodiusd.net

Administration

Erik Sandstrom - esandstrom@lodiusd.net
 
Jackie Heinrich - jkheinrich@lodiusd.net
 
Seamus Eddy - seddy@lodiusd.net
 
Kathleen Whisler - kwhisler@lodiusd.net
 

Athletics

Michael Holst - mholst@lodiusd.net
 
Becky Holley - bholley@lodiusd.net
 
 

cafeteria manager

Durinda Ashlock - dashlock@lodiusd.net

career center

Virginia Menezes - vmenezes@lodiusd.net

Counselors

As of 8/24/15 the alpha assignments for counselors has changed slightly to help even out the counselor to student ratio.
 
Cynthia Mack (A - Fern) - cmack@lodiusd.net
 
John Hunt (Ferr - Lom) - jhunt@lodiusd.net
 
Kristen Wilson (Lon - Riv) - kwilson@lodiusd.net
 
Victor Mariana (Riz - Z) - vmariana@lodiusd.net

Librarian

Tanya Richards - trichards@lodiusd.net

PAWS

Zrinka Smith - zsmith@lodiusd.net

Plant supervisor

Tony Munoz - tmunoz@lodiusd.net

psychologists

Rhonda Eyzaguirre - reyzaguirre@lodiusd.net
 

registrar

Cathie Hines - chines@lodiusd.net
 
Carla Cassineli - ccassineli@lodiusd.net
 
Records Request - Fax 331-7849

work experience/permits

Steve Nicolaou - snicolaou@lodiusd.net